- 1. Bidder has to supply & install 1 Computer at each location (Total 34) of list enclosed. Rest 30 Computers will be delivered & install at Ambedkar Bhawan, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
- 2. L.D will be deducted at the rate of Rs. 200/- per day per equipment if delivered after due supply period i.e. 25 days after confirmed order.
- 3. An agreement on stamp paper is to be signed by the successful bidder and performance security @2% of the order value in the form of DD or BG is to be deposited within 3 days of the order. Agreement format can be obtained from the Head Office, Social Justice & Empowerment, Jaipur.
- 4. All problems arised in the warranty period will be sorted out by the supplier with the help of OEM. Calls will be locked with the supplier and supplier has to escalate them to OEM and issues should be sorted out within 48 hours of complaint otherwise penalty @ Rs. 200 per day will be deducted.

DLO List

Dr. Ajit Sharma	Deputy Director	Jaipur	0141-2786442	9829268817
Shri Chandra Shekhar	Deputy Director	Jaipur	0141-2209776	9829718131
Shri Rajendra Gurjar	Assistant Director	Dausa	01427-223440	9887868601
Shri. Om Prakash Rahad	Assistant Director	Sikar	01572-248940	9461117772
Shri Nawal Khan	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Alwar	0144-2344012	9413272092
Shri. Pawan Poonia	Assistant Director	Jhunjhunu	01592-232884	9461236565
Shri. Liladhar Panwar	Deputy Director	Bikaner	0151-2226681	9928439188
Shri B.P Chandel	Assistant Director	Shri Ganganagar	0154-2463582	9928309095
Shri Naresh Kumar Barotia	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Churu	01562-250943	9414347778
Shri Vikram Singh	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Hanumangarh	01552-261187	9680389117
Shri Sanjay Sawlani	Deputy Director	Ajmer	0145-2623044	9414355500
Shri Babu Lal Meena	Assistant Director	Karauli	01432-254597	9460313105
Shri Dharam Raj	Assistant Director	Tonk	01432-254597	8209738104
Shri Sharad Sharma	Assistant Director	Bhilwara	01482-232678	9414302624
Shri Anil Vyas	Assistant Director	Jodhpur	0291-2433473	9784935724
Shri. Rakesh Kumar Verma	Deputy Director	Kota	0744-2325491	9680585668
Shri Ramraj Meena	Assistant Director	Baran	07453-237121	9829928254
Smt. Savita Krishniya	Assistant Director	Bundi	0747-2443751	9414392141
Shri Gauri Shankar	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Jhalawar	07432-231215	9928282646
Shri Girish Bhatnagar	Deputy Director	Udaipur	0294-2410772	9414757879
Shri. Omprakash Toshniwal	Assistant Director	Chittorgarh	01472-241083	9414021710
Shri Ashok Sharma	Assistant Director	Dungarpur	02964-232264	9414327034
Shri Mandhata Singh	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Rajsamand	02952-221169	9414168330
Shri. Dilip Singh Rokriya	Assistant Director	Banswara	02962-224444	9461013357
Shri. Jagdish Prasad Chawariya	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Pratapgarh	01478-221535	9829145496
Ms. Pinki Gothwal	Assistant Director	Nagaur	01582-240798	9672570880
Shri Himmat Singh Kaviya	Assistant Director	Jaisalmer	02992-252517	9414391308
Shri Surendra Kumar Puniya	Assistant Director	Barmer	02982-230009	9414983056
Shri Rajendra Kumar Purohit	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Sirohi	02972-222544	9928701604
Shri Jyoti Prakash Arora	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Jalore	02973-222486	7597369186
Shri Jai Prakash	Assistant Director	Pali	02932-222706	9782192515
Shri. Kartar Singh Meena	Deputy Director	Bharatpur	05644-223576	9414377915
Shri. Manoj Arya	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Dholpur	05842-240878	9530459540
Shri Mahender Kumar Meena	Dist. Prob.& Soc.Wel.Officer	Sawai Madhopur	07462-220467	9602481381